Introverts are OK

I’m having a little trouble writing this cause I’m an introvert. I am dead keen on making my mark in education and I really care about the outcomes for students.

I truly am OK in front of students, its just those adults in my class observing that give me the jitters.

I’m a little bit jealous of those ‘Educators’ who espouse on twitter and such. I’m just too shy and apprehensive to put myself out there. And I know that some of you may find that surprising, but I really am shy and it is a struggle.

So here I am,  putting myself out there, and endeavouring to get out there.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

